Staff Group: Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Father Michael Snyder: Pastor

Father Michael Snyder


Father Sahaya Kennedy Reelan Soosai: Parochial Vicar

Father Sahaya Kennedy Reelan Soosai

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Jesus Arellano: Permanent Deacon

Deacon Jesus Arellano

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Jim Gunkel: Permanent Deacon

Deacon Jim Gunkel

Permanent Deacon

Our Staff

Shannon Williams: Parish Secretary

Shannon Williams

Parish Secretary
Robert Sema: Maintenance

Robert Sema


Jane Sema: Director of Bookstore, Marriage Prep Classes and Faith Formation

Jane Sema

Director of Bookstore, Marriage Prep Classes and Faith Formation

Patience Clasen: Director of Development

Patience Clasen

Director of Development
Will Haislmaier: Youth Minister

Will Haislmaier

Youth Minister

Our Support

Deborah Fremin: St. Vincent de Paul

Deborah Fremin

St. Vincent de Paul

Eleanor Hartzog: St. Alphonsus School Principal

Eleanor Hartzog

St. Alphonsus School Principal

Jenny Gordon: Perpetual Adoration

Jenny Gordon

Perpetual Adoration

Kim Ryan: Ladies Auxiliary

Kim Ryan

Ladies Auxiliary

Margaret Miller: Walking with Moms

Margaret Miller

Walking with Moms

Mocky vanThiel: Lay Carmelites

Mocky vanThiel

Lay Carmelites

Rose Skelton: Altar Society

Rose Skelton

Altar Society

Scott Weatherford: Knights of Columbus, Grand Knight

Scott Weatherford

Knights of Columbus, Grand Knight